Contact

On this page: Editor | Editorial Office | Publishing Staff | Accepted manuscripts | Subscriptions | Reprints | Supplements | Permissions | Advertising | Help

Editor-in-Chief

Dr Alisdair McNeill
University of Sheffield, UK
E-mail: EJHG@sheffield.ac.uk

Editorial Office

Shona L Kirk
Email: EJHG@sheffield.ac.uk
Queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office.

Publishing staff

Andrea Pillman
Publishing Editor of European Journal of Human Genetics at Springer Nature is:
E-mail: Andrea.Pillman@springer.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Mio Hosoya
Tel: +81 3453 38283
E-mail: mio.hosoya@springer.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: +44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408
Fax: + 1 212 620 8442

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.