Contact

On this page: Editorial Office |Co-Editor-in-Chief |Publishing staff |Accepted Manuscripts |Subscriptions |Reprints | Supplements |Permissions |Advertising |Help 

Editorial Office

Reagan Woon
European Journal of Clinical Nutrition Editorial Office, Springer Nature
London, UK
E-mail: ejcn@nature.com

All queries about submitted manuscripts should be sent to the editorial office via the above email address. Problems and queries about uploading manuscript files should also be directed to the editorial assistant.

Publishing staff

Dana Bigelow
Publishing Editor of the European Journal of Clinical Nutrition at Springer Nature
E-mail: dana.bigelow@springer.com

Accepted manuscripts

Queries about accepted manuscripts in production should be sent to:
Petra Meyer-vom Hagen
Tel: +49 6221 487 8239
Fax: +49 6221 487 68239
E-mail: petra.meyervomhagen@springernature.com

Subscriptions

Queries about subscriptions should be addressed to:
In the Americas (United States, Canada etc.):
Customer Service
Harborside Plaza II
200 Hudson Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Tel: +1 866 363 7860
Email: subscriptions@us.nature.com

In the UK and rest of world:
Subscription Department, Springer Nature
Cromwell Place, Hampshire International Business Park
Lime Tree Way
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 8YJ
Tel: +44 (0)1256 329242
Fax: + 44 (0)1256 812358
E-mail: subscriptions@nature.com

Reprints

To order reprints, please contact the appropriate regional sales representative:
Author Reprints:
E-mail: reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212 726 9278
Fax: + 1 212 679 0843
Commercial Reprints:
E-mail: commercial-reprints@us.nature.com
Tel: + 1 212  620 8408

Supplements

Submit a proposal or e-mail Supplements@springernature.com for more information.

Permissions

Requests for permission to reproduce material from journals should be sent to:
Permissions Controller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7014 4129
Fax: +44 (0)20 7843 4998
E-mail: Journalpermissions@springernature.com 

Advertising

Queries about advertising should be addressed to:
Georgia Nikolaros
Account Manager (US and Canada)
Tel: +1 212 451 8439
E-mail: Georgia.nikolaros@springer.com

Andy May
European Team Leader (EU Territory and ROW)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7843 4785
E-mail: a.may@nature.com 

Help

For information and help with registration for online access please contact Customer Support via our Help pages.